Administration

Respiratory Health Association of Metropolitan Chicago www.lungchicago.org

Community Clinic of Old Irving Park oipcc.org

Taproot Foundation taprootfoundation.org

InterCom Ventures intercomventures.com

Illinois Partners for Human Service illinoispartners.org

Six Corner Association sixcorners.com

Portage Park Chamber of Commerce portageparkchamber.org

Gilda's Club Chicago gildasclubchicago.org

Jan Karski Educational Foundation jankarski.net

Zarem/Golde ORT Technical Institute zg-ort.edu

 

Education

Copernicus Foundation copernicusfdn.org

Polish National Catholic Church pncc.org

Our Lady of the Resurrection Hospitareshealth.org

Edwin G. Foreman High School foremanhs.org

Polskie Radio WNVR 1030 AM polskieradio.com

Alliance Communications, Inc. WPNA 1490 AM wpna1490am.com

Polish Daily News – Dziennik Zwiazkowy dziennikzwiazkowy.com

Tygodnik Podhalanski tygodnikpodhalanski.pl

Chicago Public Library Archer Heights Branch chipublib.org

Illinois Student Assistance Commission www.collegezone.com

International Polish Nurses Association www.polish-nurses.com

Illinois Resource Center www.thecenterweb.org

Arise Chicago arisechicago.org

Polvision www.polvision.com

Norridge Gardens norridgegardens.com

Lakeview Nursing & Rehabilitation Center www.lakeviewnursing.com

Gross Pointe Manor -  Niles grossepointemanor.com

Council for Jewish Eldrely www.cje.net

Forest Villa Extended Healthcare – Niles forestvilla.com

Manor Care Health Services hcr-manorcare.com

CJE Senior Life cje.net

Resurrection Health Care reshealth.org

Resurrection Life Center

Gottlieb Memorial Hospital gottliebhospital.org

Wilbur Wrigt College wright.ccc.edu

Upwardly Global www.upwardlyglobal.org

 

Social Services - Supportive Services

CLESE Coalition for Limited English Speaking Elderly clese.org

Life Span (Domestic Violence Services) life-span.org

Legal Assistance Foundation of Metropolitan Chicago lafchicago.org

Metropolitan Family Services metrofamily.org

Haymarket Center (substance abuse services) hcenter.org

United Way unitedway.org

Language Access Resource Center

Korean American Community Services chicagokrcc.org

Illinois Coalition Against Domestic Violence ilcadv.org

Circuit Court of Cook County cookcountyclerkofcourt.org

Single Mother Home (Polish DV shelter)

Missionary Sisters of Christ the King

The Jesuit Millennium Centerjezuicichicago.org

“Jasmin” (supports Barents of children with disabilities) wspolnotajasmin.org

Seniors Assistance Center seniorassistancecenter.org

St Hyacinth Basilica sthyacinthbasilica.org

John. H. Stroger Jr. Hospital of Cook County cchil.org

Wegierek Psychology Center, Inc. wegierekpsychologycenter.com

ICIRR Illinois Coalition for Immigrant and Refugee Rights icirr.org

Illinois Maternal and Child Health Coalition  ilmaternal.org

Lutheran Social Services of Illinois lssi.org

Copernicus Foundation copernicusfdn.org

Logan Square Health Center

Saints Mary and Elizabeth Medical Center saintsmaryandelizabethmedicalcenter.reshealth.org

Community Clinic Old Irving Park oipcc.org

Loyola University luc.edu

Argosy University argosy.edu (to see the relationship agreement click HERE)

Dominican University dom.edu

Wright College wright.ccc.edu

Adler School of Professional Psychology wright.ccc.edu

Rainbow Hospice and Palliative Care rainbowhospice.org

DuPage County Probation & Court Services dupageco.org/probation

Heartland Alliance for Human Needs & Human Rights heartlandalliance.org

Rush Alzheimer's Disease Center rush.edu/rumc

Arab American Family Services arabamericanfamilyservices.org

Behavioral Service Center behavioralservices.us

Healthcare Consortium of Illinois hcionline.org

Chicago Metropolitan Battered Women's Network batteredwomensnetwork.org

Center for New Horizons cnh.org

Lighthouse Institute chestnut.org/LI

Mujeres Latinas en Accion mujereslatinasenaccion.org

Apna Ghar apnaghar.org

Howard Brown Health Center howardbrown.org

Easter Seals Metropolitan of Chicago chicago.easterseals.com

Greater Chicago Food Depository chicagosfoodbank.org

Anti-Hunger Federation antihunger.org

Chicago Alliance to End Homelessness thechicagoalliance.org

Cedar Realty Co. cedarrealty.com

CEDA  (Community and Economic Development Assn. Of Cook County) cedaorg.net

Chicago Department of Families and Supportive Service cityofchicago.org/city/en/depts/fss.html

New Hope Mission

Quantum Foods quantumfoods.com

Mission New Hope, 3020 N Austin, Chicago, IL 60641

Northwest Side Housing Center www.nwshc.org

Goldie's Place goldiesplace.org/

Domestic Violence Legal Clinic dvlcchicago.org

 

Immigration

Click here to get the list of Immigration Department community partners.