Save the Date

 

Annual Gala 2014

Saturday, November 15th

 1054113 SavetheDate Final

TICKETS / BILETY

LOEWS CHICAGO O'HARE HOTEL

(formerly known as

Intercontinental Chicago O'Hare)

5300 N. River Road, Rosemont, IL

2gShow aCLICK ABOVE
TO WATCH THE SHOW

photoGallery

YTpaa

CLOTHING CLOSET

 

We greately appreciate clothing donations. Click the image below for more info.

Clothing Closet

Drop off: 3834 N. Cicero Ave., Chicago

Mon-Th 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Fri 9:00AM - 3:00PM

PAA Store

Sign up for our Newsletter

 


 

 

For Email Newsletters you can trust


COMMUNITY PARTNERS

Community Partners

Administration

Respiratory Health Association of Metropolitan Chicago www.lungchicago.org

Community Clinic of Old Irving Park oipcc.org

Taproot Foundation taprootfoundation.org

InterCom Ventures intercomventures.com

Illinois Partners for Human Service illinoispartners.org

Six Corner Association sixcornerschicago.com

Portage Park Chamber of Commerceportageparkchamber.org

Gilda's Club Chicagogildasclubchicago.org

Jan Karski Educational Foundation jankarski.net

Zarem/Golde ORT Technical Institute zg-ort.edu

 

Education

Copernicus Foundationcopernicusfdn.org

Polish National Catholic Churchpncc.org

Our Lady of the Resurrection Hospitareshealth.org

Edwin G. Foreman High Schoolforemanhs.org

Polskie Radio WNVR 1030 AMpolskieradio.com

Alliance Communications, Inc. WPNA 1490 AMwpna1490am.com

Polish Daily News – Dziennik Zwiazkowydziennikzwiazkowy.com

Tygodnik Podhalanskitygodnikpodhalanski.pl

Chicago Public Library Archer Heights Branchchipublib.org

Illinois Student Assistance Commissionwww.collegezone.com

International Polish Nurses Associationwww.polish-nurses.com

Illinois Resource Centerwww.thecenterweb.org

Arise Chicagoarisechicago.org

Polvisionwww.polvision.com

Norridge HealthCare AND Rehabilitation Centre norridgecare.com

Lakeview Nursing & Rehabilitation Center www.lakeviewnursing.com

Gross Pointe Manor -  Niles grossepointemanor.com

Council for Jewish Eldrely www.cje.net

Forest Villa Extended Healthcare – Niles forestvilla.com

Manor Care Health Services hcr-manorcare.com

CJE Senior Life cje.net

Resurrection Health Care reshealth.org

Resurrection Life Center

Gottlieb Memorial Hospital gottliebhospital.org

Wilbur Wrigt Collegewright.ccc.edu

Upwardly Globalwww.upwardlyglobal.org

 

Social Services - Supportive Services

CLESE Coalition for Limited English Speaking Elderly clese.org

Life Span (Domestic Violence Services) life-span.org

Legal Assistance Foundation of Metropolitan Chicago lafchicago.org

Metropolitan Family Services metrofamily.org

Haymarket Center (substance abuse services) hcenter.org/Programs/outRch.html

United Way uw-mc.org

Language Access Resource Center

Korean American Community Services chicagokrcc.org

Illinois Coalition Against Domestic Violence ilcadv.org

Circuit Court of Cook County cookcountyclerkofcourt.org

Single Mother Home (Polish DV shelter)

Missionary Sisters of Christ the King

The Jesuit Millennium Centerjezuicichicago.org

“Jasmin” (supports Barents of children with disabilities) wspolnotajasmin.org

Seniors Assistance Center seniorassistancecenter.org

St Hyacinth Basilica sthyacinthbasilica.org

John. H. Stroger Jr. Hospital of Cook County cchil.org

Wegierek Psychology Center, Inc. wegierekpsychologycenter.com

ICIRR Illinois Coalition for Immigrant and Refugee Rights icirr.org

Illinois Maternal and Child Health Coalition  ilmaternal.org

Lutheran Social Services of Illinois lssi.org

Copernicus Foundation copernicusfdn.org

Logan Square Health Center

Saints Mary and Elizabeth Medical Center saintsmaryandelizabethmedicalcenter.reshealth.org

Community Clinic Old Irving Park oipcc.org

Loyola University luc.edu

Argosy University argosy.edu (to see the relationship agreement click HERE)

Dominican University dom.edu

Wright College wright.ccc.edu

Adler School of Professional Psychology wright.ccc.edu

Rainbow Hospice and Palliative Care rainbowhospice.org

DuPage County Probation & Court Services dupageco.org/probation

Heartland Alliance for Human Needs & Human Rights heartlandalliance.org

Rush Alzheimer's Disease Center rush.edu/rumc

Stickney Mental Health Services stickneypublichealthdistrict.org/Healthmental.html

Arab American Family Services arabamericanfamilyservices.org

Behavioral Service Center behavioralservices.us

Healthcare Consortium of Illinois hcionline.org

Chicago Metropolitan Battered Women's Network batteredwomensnetwork.org

Center for New Horizons cnh.org

Lighthouse Institute chestnut.org/LI

Mujeres Latinas en Accion mujereslatinasenaccion.org

Apna Ghar apnaghar.org

Howard Brown Health Center howardbrown.org

Easter Seals Metropolitan of Chicago chicago.easterseals.com

Greater Chicago Food Depository chicagosfoodbank.org

Anti-Hunger Federation antihunger.org

Chicago Alliance to End Homelessness thechicagoalliance.org

Cedar Realty Co. cedarrealty.com

CEDA  (Community and Economic Development Assn. Of Cook County) cedaorg.net

Chicago Department of Families and Supportive Service cityofchicago.org/city/en/depts/fss.html

New Hope Mission

Quantum Foods quantumfoods.com

Mission New Hope, 3020 N Austin, Chicago, IL 60641

Northwest Side Housing Center www.nwshc.org

Goldie's Place goldiesplace.org/

Domestic Violence Legal Clinic dvlcchicago.org

 

Immigration

Click here to get the list of Immigration Department community partners.


3834 N. Cicero Ave., Chicago, Illinois, 60641 Tel: 773-282-8206
6276 W. Archer Ave., Chicago, Illinois, 60638 (South Side) Tel: 773-767-7773
Office hours: Mon.-Th. 9 am-5pm Fri. 9am-3pm
Copyright © 2014 Polish American Association