Polish American Association Immigrant Services Collaborative Partners

Polish National Alliance www.pna-znp.org
Polish Women Alliance www.pwaa.org
Polish Roman Catholic Union www.prcua.org
Polish Highlanders Association
Polish Museum of America polishmuseumofamerica.org
St Hyacinths Church sthyacinthbasilica.org
Copernicus Foundation copernicusfdn.org
TV Polvision http://www.polvision.com
PolTV  pol.tv/us
TV Polonia tvpolonia.com
TVN  tvn.pl
TVN24 tvn24.pl
TV Polsat  polsat.pl
WNVR -1030AM polskieradio.com
WPNA-1490AM wpna1490am.com
Dziennik Związkowy dziennikzwiazkowy.com
Monitor  monitorpl.com
Katolik  katolik.pl
FaktyChicago.com  http://www.faktychicago.com
Infolinia.com  infolinia.com
WNWI-1080AM radioampol.com

Polish American Contractors Builders Association pacba.com
Consulate General of the Republic of Poland in Chicago polishconsulatechicago.org
Access Living  accessliving.org
Chicago Housing Choice Voucher Program  www.thecha.org
Spanish Coalition for Housing  sc4housing.org
Chicago Banc Mortgage Company, Inc.  chicagobancorp.com
Chicago Board of Election Commissioners  chicagoelections.com
City of Chicago Department of Buildings  cityofchicago.org/city/en/depts/bldgs.html
City of Chicago Department of Housing and Economic Development cityofchicago.org/city/en/depts/dcd.html
Legal Assistance Foundation  lafchicago.org
Chicago Legal Clinic  clclaw.org
Erie Neighborhood House eriehouse.org
World Relief  worldrelief.org
Chicago Lawyers Committee for Better Housing  lcbh.org
John Marshal Law School Fair Housing Legal Clinijmls.edu/fairhousingcenter
Office of the Cook County Treasurer cookcountytreasurer.com
Remax Exclusive Properties  remaxexclusive.illinoisproperty.com
Zittel Development Corporation
Coldwell Banker  coldwellbanker.com
Historic Chicago Bungalow Initiative  chicagobungalow.org
City of Chicago Department on Aging  http://www.cityofchicago.org/city/en/depts/fss/provdrs/senior.html
Chicago Tax Assistance Center  http://www.cityofchicago.org/city/en/depts/obm/provdrs/ctac.html
Chicago Forman High School  http://foremanhs.org
Remodelers Supply Center  http://www.remodelerssupply.com/
Irwin Mortgage
Fannie Mae Foundation  http://www.fanniemae.com
Greater Southwest Development Corporation  http://www.greatersouthwest.org
Illinois Employment & Training Center  http://worknet19.org
Community Energy Cooperative
Legal Assistance Foundation of Metropolitan Chicago  http://www.lafchicago.org
Association House of Chicago  http://www.associationhouse.org
US Heritage Group  http://www.usheritage.com
Genesis Housing Development Corporation  http://www.genesishdc.org
Neighborhood Housing Services of Chicago  http://www.nhschicago.org
Metropolitan Family Services  http://www.metrofamily.org
The House Doctors  http://www.housedoctors.com
Peoples Gas  www.peoplesgasdelivery.com
LEE Lumber and Building Material Corporation  http://www.leelumber.com/
Department of Public Health  http://www.idph.state.il.us
Chicago Department of Human Services  http://www.dhs.state.il.us
USCIS  http://www.uscis.gov
Metropolitan Tenant Association  http://www.tenants-rights.org
Illinois Coalition for Immigrant and Refugee Rights  http://icirr.org/
HIAS Chicago JVS  http://www.jvschicago.org
Midwest Immigrant & Human Rights Center
Chinese American Service League  http://www.caslservice.org
District 214 Community Ed  hyperion.d214.org/ce
The Board of Review of Cook County  cookcountyboardofreview.com
Cook County Circuit Court  cookcountycourt.org
Kellogg School of Management  kellogg.northwestern.edu
USCIS Texas Service Center  uscis.gov/portal/site/uscis
Illinois Maternal & Child Health Coalition  ilmaternal.org
Rogers Park Community Council  rogerspark.org
Edgewater Development Corporation'sedgewaterdev.org
Illinois Department of Human Services  dhs.state.il.us
RADR