Administration

Community Clinic of Old Irving Park oipcc.org

Taproot Foundation taprootfoundation.org

Illinois Partners for Human Service illinoispartners.org

Six Corner Association sixcorners.com

Portage Park Chamber of Commerce portageparkchamber.org

Gilda's Club Chicago gildasclubchicago.org

Education and Employment

Copernicus Foundation copernicusfdn.org

Polish National Catholic Church pncc.org

Community First medical Center  cfmedicalcenter.com

Foreman College and Career Academy foremanhs.org

Polskie Radio WNVR 1030 AM polskieradio.com

Alliance Communications, Inc. WPNA 1490 AM wpna1490am.com

Polish Daily News – Dziennik Zwiazkowy dziennikzwiazkowy.com

Tygodnik Podhalanski tygodnikpodhalanski.pl

Chicago Public Library Archer Heights Branch chipublib.org

Illinois Student Assistance Commission www.collegezone.com

International Polish Nurses Association www.polish-nurses.com

Illinois Resource Center www.thecenterweb.org

Arise Chicago arisechicago.org

Polvision www.polvision.com

Norridge Gardens norridgegardens.com

Lakeview Nursing & Rehabilitation Center www.lakeviewnursing.com

Gross Pointe Manor -  Niles grossepointemanor.com

Council for Jewish Eldrely www.cje.net

Forest Villa Extended Healthcare – Niles forestvilla.com

Manor Care Health Services hcr-manorcare.com

CJE Senior Life cje.net

Presence Resurrection Health Care reshealth.org

Presence Resurrection Life Center

Gottlieb Memorial Hospital gottliebhospital.org

Wilbur Wrigt College wright.ccc.edu

Midwestern Career College mccollege.edu

Upwardly Global upwardlyglobal.org

Tygodnik Program polishweeklychicago.com

Chicago Rewia chicagorewia.com

Kurier Chicago kurierchicago.com

Monitor infolinia.com

Radio Deon jezuici.org/radio-deon

Polski FM 92.7 polski.fm

 

Social Services - Supportive Services

CLESE Coalition for Limited English Speaking Elderly clese.org

Life Span (Domestic Violence Services) life-span.org

Legal Assistance Foundation of Metropolitan Chicago lafchicago.org

Metropolitan Family Services metrofamily.org

Haymarket Center (substance abuse services) hcenter.org

United Way unitedway.org

Language Access Resource Center

Korean American Community Services chicagokrcc.org

Illinois Coalition Against Domestic Violence ilcadv.org

Circuit Court of Cook County cookcountyclerkofcourt.org

Single Mother Home (Polish DV shelter)

The Jesuit Millennium Centerjezuicichicago.org

“Jasmin” (supports parents of children with disabilities) wspolnotajasmin.org

St Hyacinth Basilica sthyacinthbasilica.org

John. H. Stroger Jr. Hospital of Cook County cchil.org

ICIRR Illinois Coalition for Immigrant and Refugee Rights icirr.org

Lutheran Social Services of Illinois lssi.org

Copernicus Foundation copernicusfdn.org

Saints Mary and Elizabeth Medical Center presencehealth.org/presence-saints-mary-and-elizabeth-medical-center-chicago

Community Clinic Old Irving Park oipcc.org

Loyola University luc.edu

Argosy University argosy.edu (to see the relationship agreement click HERE)

Dominican University dom.edu

Wright College wright.ccc.edu

Adler School of Professional Psychology wright.ccc.edu

Rainbow Hospice and Palliative Care rainbowhospice.org

DuPage County Probation & Court Services dupageco.org/probation

Heartland Alliance for Human Needs & Human Rights heartlandalliance.org

Arab American Family Services arabamericanfamilyservices.org

Chicago Metropolitan Battered Women's Network batteredwomensnetwork.org

Lighthouse Institute chestnut.org/LI

Mujeres Latinas en Accion mujereslatinasenaccion.org

Apna Ghar apnaghar.org

Howard Brown Health Center howardbrown.org

Greater Chicago Food Depository chicagosfoodbank.org

CEDA  (Community and Economic Development Assn. Of Cook County) cedaorg.net

Chicago Department of Families and Supportive Service cityofchicago.org/city/en/depts/fss.html

Northwest Side Housing Center www.nwshc.org

Domestic Violence Legal Clinic dvlcchicago.org

Erickson Institute www.erikson.edu

Oak Street Health www.oakstreethealth.com

The Kedzie Center www.thekedziecenter.org

Advocate General Lutheran Hospital advocatehealth.com

Legal Assistant Foundation of Metropolitan Chicago lafchicago.org

Circuit Court of Cook County cookcountycourt.org

Amicus Poloniae, Volunteer Free Legal Clinic cvls.org/clinic/amicus-poloniae

 

Immigrant Services

Click HERE to get the list of Immigrant Services Department community partners.